You may cancel anytime if you no longer wish to use PDF Reader Pro. If you cancel your plan before the next renewal cycle, you will retain access to the paid features of PDF Reader Pro until the end of your subscription period. When your subscription expires, you will lose access to paid features.
You can manage and cancel subscriptions from PDF Reader Pro directly：
1. Open PDF Reader Pro;
2. Click in the upper left corner;
3. Choose Settings;
4. Tap to Manage Subscription;
5. Tap Cancel Subscription and follow the instructions to proceed with the cancellation.
Note: If you want to manage your subscriptions on your Android device, please refer to the Google Play Help page.