It depends on whether you did or did not save your document to your computer before you uninstalled the software. If you saved the document, then they will be stored in your computer's storage therefore, the document will not be deleted along with the software. But if you did not save them, then they will be deleted along with the software. So don't forget to always save your document to your storage.
Get Started with PDF Reader Pro Today!